206 N Main Street Galax, Va 24333
(276) 236-7134
Administration and Program Director Directory

Vicki Myers
Executive Director
vmyers@rtov.org
Extension 222

Audrey Dalton
Finance Director
adalton@rtov.org
Extension 232

Geraldine Baker
Human Resources Manager/Accounting Generalist
gbaker@rtov.org
Extension 234

Donna Carico
Accounting/Benefits Manager
dcarico@rtov.org
Extension 233

Amanda Funk
Community & Family Support Manager

afunk@rtov.org
Extension 249

Sandy Jones
Weatherization & IPR Manager
sjones@rtov.org
Extension 228

Cliff Testerman
Housing & Facilities Director
ctesterman@rtov.org
Extension 247

Terri Gillespie
Agency & Community Impact Director
tgillespie@rtov.org
Extension 238

Jessica Edwards
Head Start Director
jedwards@rtov.org
Extension 243

Laurie Dickson
Housing & VIDA Manager
ldickson@rtov.org
Extension 230