Administration and Program Director Directory

Vicki Myers
Executive Director
vmyers@rtov.org
Extension 222
 

Audrey Dalton
Finance Director
adalton@rtov.org
Extension 232

Geraldine Baker
Human Resources/Generalist
gbaker@rtov.org
Extension 234
Donna Carico
Accounting/Benefits Specialist
dcarico@rtov.org
Extension 233

Amanda Funk
Outreach Coordinator
afunk@rtov.org
Extension 249

Sandy Jones
Weatherization & IPR Manager
sjones@rtov.org
Extension 228
 
Cliff Testerman
Housing & Facilities Director
ctesterman@rtov.org
Extension 247
Terri Gillespie
Agency & Community Impact Director
tgillespie@rtov.org
Extension 238
Alexandra Shalabi

Head Start Director
ashalabi@rtov.org
Extension 243

Laurie Dickson                                                                      Housing & VIDA Manager

ldickson@rtov.org

Extension 230