Staff Directory

Vicki Myers
Executive Director
vmyers@rtov.org
Extension 222
Celene Shumate
Deputy Director
cshumate@rtov.org
Extension 244

Audrey Dalton
Finance Director
adalton@rtov.org
Extension 232

Geraldine Baker
Human Resources/Generalist
gbaker@rtov.org
Extension 234
Donna Carico
Accounting/Benefits Specialist
dcarico@rtov.org
Extension 233

Amanda Funk
Outreach Coordinator
afunk@rtov.org
Extension 249

Sandy Jones
Housing Director
sjones@rtov.org
Extension 228

Opal Kegley
IPR Coordinator / Weatherization Administrative Assistant
okegley@rtov.org
Extension 229
Cliff Testerman
VHCVP Coordinator / Facilities Director
ctesterman@rtov.org
Extension 239

Terri Gillespie
VHCVP Caseworker/VITA Coordinator/Grant Writer/Planner/Nationally Certified ROMA Implementer
tgillespie@rtov.org
Extension 238

Head Start Director
@rtov.org
Extension 243


Debbie Liddle
Head Start Administrative Assistant
dliddle@rtov.org
Extension 237
Alex Shalabi
Health Specialist
ashalabi@rtov.org
Extension 250

Brenda Amburn
Family Services/Transportation Specialist
bamburn@rtov.org
Extension 235

Joan Weaver
Child Services Specialist
jweaver@rtov.org
Extension 245
Danielle Blevins
Child Development Specialist
dblevins@rtov.org
Extension 236